Conely Mobile Beta - PDF Catalog
Pool Catalog | Industrial Catalog | Location and Hours |Sauna/Steam .
   
  Item Searches: Pool/Spa | Industrial Piping
 

E-Mail & Phone Directory

Salt Lake City - 801-266-6452/800-759-7665   St George - 800-600-8634   Location and hours

Name

Position

E-mail

Phone Ext

Management

Tom Tempfer

General Manager/Owner

ttempfer@conelyco.com

122

Jenny Tempfer

Accounts Receivable

jtempfer@conelyco.com

121

Cliff Grange

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@conelyco.com

136

Bryan Lester

St George Branch Manager

blester@conelyco.com

800-600-8634

Ward Chase Sales Manager wchase@conelyco.com 113

Pool and Spa

Trevor Kinzer

Pool/Spa Sales, Inside where it's warm

trevork@conelyco.com

128

Tammy Pilgrim

Pool/Spa Sales, Inside

tpilgrim@conelyco.com

120

Steve Stults

Pool/Spa Sales, Inside

steves@conelyco.com

116

Dave Gold

Pool/Spa Sales, Outside

dgold@conelyco.com

800-759-7665

Brendon Porter

Pool/Spa Sales, St George

brendon@conelyco.com

800-600-8634

       

Industrial

Mike Stevens

Industrial Sales, Inside

mikes@conelyco.com

114

Troy Tempfer

Industrial Sales, Outside StGeorge

troyt@conelyco.com

800-600-8634

Kathryn Harrison

Industrial Sales, Inside

kharrison@conelyco.com

134

Jesse Pearson

Industrial Sales, Outside

jpearson@conelyco.com

138

Joe Polidori

Industrial Sales, Outside

japolidori@yahoo.com

115

Dennis McGuire Industrial Sales, Outside dmcguire@conelyco.com 111
 

Counter Sales

John Sanchez Counter Sales jons@conelyco.com 131
Nick Kennedy Counter Sales nickk@conelyco.com 131
Effery Guzman Counter Sales eguzman@conelyco.com 131
 

Office/Warehouse

Morgan Beck

Shipping

shipping@conelyco.com

123

Paul

Accounting

accounting@conelyco.com

139

Cliff Grange

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@conelyco.com

136

Alex Morris

Reception/Invoicing

invoices@conelyco.com

100

Michael Macey

Purchasing

mmacey@conelyco.com

126

Brian Waite Purchasing bwaite@conelyco.com 129
   

Susan Okerlund

Accounts Payable

sokerlund@conelyco.com

132

Andy Fowler

Receiving

receiving@conelyco.com

117

       

Employee E-mail Access

Home | Support | Contact | Location and Hours | Manufacturers |Credit | Credit Card Authotization Form

Conely Company 4000 South West Temple Salt Lake City, Ut 84107
Phone: (801) 266-6452 Fax: (801) 266-6355 Toll Free 800-759-7665
St George Branch 1303 South 320 East Suite C St George, Utah 84790
Phone (435) 674-1157 Fax (435) 674-4122 Toll Free 800-600-8634

Pool/Spa Division is Wholesale Only